Faculty/Advising Directory – Fort Peck Community College-体育博彩app

Faculty/Advising Directory

Name Email Area of Advising Education
Archdale, Gerald GArchdale@thetherapiesshome.com Truck Driving, Certificate Truck Driving CDL Class "A" License
Archdale, Andi AArchdale@thetherapiesshome.com Elementary Education: AA MsEd MSU Northern
MPA U of Montana
BA U of Montana

Barry, Amon ABarry@thetherapiesshome.com Adjunct Faculty BA Savannah State University
BS Savannah State University
Bets His Medicine, Tina TBetsHisMedicine@thetherapiesshome.com Adjunct Faculty AA Fort Peck Community College
Brownlee, Sasha SBrownlee@thetherapiesshome.com Criminal Justice
Cinnamon, Nathaniel NCinnamon@thetherapiesshome.com General Studies MS Cal Poly SLO
BS Cal Poly SLO
Cioffi, Marc MCioffi@thetherapiesshome.com General Studies MA State University of New York
BA State University of New York
Coon, Steven SCoon@thetherapiesshome.com Science - Biomedical: AS
Science - Environmental: AS
Pre Health/Pre Nursing: AS
Ph.D Ohio State University—OSU Medical School
M.S.Eastern Michigan University
B.S. Purdue University
Damon, Mary MDamon@thetherapiesshome.com Adjunct Faculty BS University of Providence
Darby, Tiffani TDarby@thetherapiesshome.com Adjunct Faculty
Fleming, Ashley AFleming@thetherapiesshome.com Adjunct Faculty
Harada, Steve SHarada@thetherapiesshome.com Automotive Technology: AAS, Certificate MBA Gonzaga University
BS MSU-Northern
ASE Engine Machinist
Montana Voc. Industrial Mechanics
ASE Master Automobile Technology
Chrysler Technician
Hardy, Vanessa VHardy@thetherapiesshome.com Adjunct Faculty
Holecek, Teena THolecek@thetherapiesshome.com Chemical Addition Studies: AA
Psychology: AA
Social Work: AA
MS Montana State University
BS Montana State University
James, Alexx AJames@thetherapiesshome.com Adjunct Faculty BS Montana State University Northern
AA Fort Peck Community College
Loendorf, Erin ELoendorf@thetherapiesshome.com Adjunct Faculty
Medicine Elk, Jarrett JMedicineElk@thetherapiesshome.com Business Administration: AA
Business Technology: AAS
Accounting Technician: Certificate
Business Assistant: Certificate
Norgaard, William WNorgaard@thetherapiesshome.com Welding: Certificate NCCER
AWS
Norgaard, Billie BNorgaard@thetherapiesshome.com Business Administration: AA
Business Technology: AAS
Accounting Technician: Certificate
Business Assistant: Certificate
MBA University of Mary
BS Rocky Mountain College
AA Fort Peck Community College

Ogle, Judy JOgle@thetherapiesshome.com Communication Technology: AAS
Media Technology: Certificate
MBA University of Mary
BS University of Montana
Reddies, Wendy WReddies@thetherapiesshome.com Adjunct Faculty
Redstone, Jeremy JRedstone@thetherapiesshome.com AA Fort Peck Community College
Class A CDL
Sadler, Traci TSadler@thetherapiesshome.com Adjunct Faculty MA Western Governor's University
BA University of Montana
Sansaver, Keri KSansaver@thetherapiesshome.com Adjunct Faculty
Shields, Anthony AShields@thetherapiesshome.com Information/Networking Technology: AAS M Ed Lesley University
BA Rocky Mountain College
Smith, Roxann RSmith@thetherapiesshome.com Nakoda and Dakota Studies MEd Lesley College
BS Rocky Mountain College
AA Fort Peck Community College
Sprague, Loy LSprague@thetherapiesshome.com Chemical Addition Studies: AA
Psychology: AA
Social Work: AA
MA Argosy University
BS Carroll College
Stewart, Joanne JStewart@thetherapiesshome.com Environmental Science
General Studies
Turcotte, Michael MTurcotte@thetherapiesshome.com Adjunct Faculty Masters Candidate Montana State University
BS University of Montana
Verschage, Chris CVerschage@thetherapiesshome.com General Studies